Die Vereine im Schützenkreis Ulm
7701 Schützenabteilung Albeck Gabriele Bopp Ringstraße 55 89129 Langenau 07345/5933 fritz.bopp (at) t-online.de
7702 Schützenverein Altheim/Alb Uwe Häckel Zähringer Weg 2 89174 Altheim/Alb 07340/6371 uwe.haeckel (at) web.de
7703 Schützenverein Altheim/Weihung Christoph Rueß Lindenweg 12 89195 Staig 07346/8995 christoph.ruess (at) voith.com
7704 Schützenverein Amegg Gerald Schmid Ziegelweg 16 89134 Blaustein 0170-9026993 Hubertus-Arnegg at) web.de
7705 Sportschützenverein Asch Marion Hunger Buchenweg 30 89143 Blaubeuren 07344/21967 hunger_max (at) t-online.de
7706 DAV Ulm Skiabteilung-Biathlon Werner Rösch Zollernring 33 89160 Dornstadt 07348/21341  
7707 Schützenverein Beimerstetten Rainer Erhardt Fildeweg 3 89179 Beimerstetten 07348/5911 erhardt.rainer (at) t-online.de
7708 Schützenverein Berghülen Daniel Schmid Obere Str. 9 89180 Berghülen 07344/3925 daniel.schmid (at) sv-berghuelen.de
7709 Sportschützenverein Lonetal Bernstadt Harald Schmidt Schmiedgasse 13 89182 Bernstadt 07348/7788 schmidt-metallbau (at) gmx.de
7710 Schützengilde Blaubeuren Erhard Pasche Temmenhauser Str. 16 89134 Blaustein 07304/4377348 pasche.wemo (at) freenet.de 
7711 Sportschützen Dornstadt-Bollingen Florian Looser Böttinger Str. 17 89160 Dornstadt 07304/9286692 looser90 (at) hotmail.de
7712 Schützenverein Ehrenstein Reinhold Blumer Pfaffenhaustr.38 89134 Blaustein 07304/7607 reinhold.blumer (at) kabelbw.de
7713 Schützenverein Ettlenschieß Harald Häberle Hinter den Gärten 60 89173 Lonsee 07336/8099692 osm.haeberle (at) sv-ettlenschiess.de
7714 Schützengesellsch. Herrlingen Volker Laur Schulstr. 21 89134 Blaustein 07304/9293906 V.Laur (at) sudhoff-technik.de
7715 Schützenverein - Zimmerstutzenges. Langenau Matthias Ritschmann Mörikestraße 8/1 89129 Langenau 07345/239211 ms-ritschmann (at) t-online.de
7716 Schützenverein Machtolsheim Dr. Gerd Gund Adlerstrasse 11 89150 Laichingen 07333/947986 vorstand.gund (at) sv-machtolsheim.de
7717 Schützenverein Neenstetten Thomas Junginger Langenauer Weg 16 89189 Neenstetten 07340/919256 sv-neenstetten (at) web.de
7718 Schützenverein Nellingen Christian Aigner Freistraße 2 89191 Nellingen 07337/7315 oder christianaigner1 (at) web.de
0162 636 9584
7719 Schützenverein Oberkirchberg-Beutelreusch Gerhard Leger Beutelreusch 42 89171 Illerkirchberg 07346/8595  oder gerhardleger (at) online.de
0162 850 1929
7720 Schützenverein Sonderbuch Alfred Bohnacker Blaubeurer Str. 4 89143 Blaubeuren 07344/924393 aebohnacker (at) web.de
7721 Schützenverein Scharenstetten Peter Hagmeyer Wacholderweg 3 89160 Dornstadt 07336/5533 svs1923 (at) web.de
7722 Schützengilde Ulm Wolfgang Rost Dorfmauerweg 2 89192 Rammingen 07345/933817 wrost (at) gmx.de
7723 Schützenabteilung ESC Ulm nicht mehr vorhanden (Vereinsauflösung)
7724 KK-Schützenverein Ulm-Söflingen Ralph Widenmann König-Wilhelm-Str. 2 89073 Ulm 0172 6255758 ralph.widenmann (at) kks-soeflingen.de
7725 Bogensportverein Ulm Wolfgang Simon Carl-Schurz-Str. 2 89075 Ulm 0731/5502342 vorstand (at) bsv-ulm.de
7726 Schützenverein Hubertus Ulm-Wiblingen Oliver Schach Kutschenberg 40 89079 Ulm 0731/43612 oliver-stach (at) gmx.de
7727 Schützenverein Weidenstetten Armin Startz Lammgasse 15 89197 Weidenstetten 07340/921282 a.startz (at) arcor.de 
7728 Schützenverein Westerstetten Randolf Jaudas Ahornweg 13 89198 Westerstetten 07348/948347 r.jaudas (at) gmx.de
7729 Schützenverein Wippingen Siegfried Voxbrunner Falkenweg 5 89134 Blaustein 07304/41425 vorstand (at) svwippingen.de
7730 Schützenverein Unterkirchberg Karl Kessler Blumenweg 3 89171 Illerkirchberg 07346/5250 karl-kessler (at) web.de
7731 Schützengilde Erbach Manfred Karasek Brühlstr. 32 89155 Erbach 07305/23397 bailer.j (at) gmx.de
7732 Schützenabteilung Ermingen Philip Bisle Steigacker Str. 6 89081 Ulm 0173-2539465 phil.bisle (at) web.de
7733 Schützenverein Schnürpflingen Thomas Schlipf Uhlandstr. 4  89195 Staig 0174/9225701 thomas.schlipf (at) directbox.com
7734 Schützenverein Rammingen Werner Motschmann Runsweg 1 89192 Rammingen 07345/7779 w.moma (at) web.de
7735 Schützenverein Wendelinus Wangen Andreas Brugger Im Pfaffenholz 16 89186 Wangen 07306/923257 andreas.brugger (at) web.de
7736 Schützenverein Illerrieden Günther Nothelfer Berggasse 23 89186 Illerrieden 07306/929847 ge.nothelfer (at) t-online.de
7737 SKF Sportschützen Stadtwerke Ulm Dieter Schremf Helen-Keller-Str. 2 89231 Neu-Ulm 0731/35854 1.vorstand (at) skf-schuetzen-ulm.de
0157-36754176

aktualisiert am: 31.05.2018